top of page

Thanks to all my pen friends

Thanks to all my pen friends. I held a small panel exhibition in my town this summer, with their help. This exhibition showed my interactions with them.


I made 11 panels because they were associated with me. Many people in my city came to see them. My coworkers, neighbors and friends. They were happy to see my panels and they learned there are many good penpals like you  in the world. 


Surprisingly, a local newspaper reporter came to the exhibition, and I was interviewed by her. Because she wrote an article about it, the article about my exhibition was posted in the newspaper. I was very surprised.


So, actually, I sent a picture of this article to the SLOWLY company in Hong Kong. Jojo is one of the founders of SLOWLY. She gave me a reply. She told me that they posted the article on their facebook. So many foreign people saw my panel exhibition! Incredible!


I will attach the address of the post. Please try to look at this.




6 views

Bitter memory of my youth in Kyoto

That spring tasted a bit bitter for me. Back then I was in Kyoto, and in April I was trying to enter a University. I was just starting to...

"Rekah" by Dwianto

Rekah By Dwianto Wrapped tightly in shackles. Crawling on the ground, full of limitations. The world feels dark, colorless. The soul is...

Comentarios


The Deep Japan

bottom of page